Academic Staff

Ms Nicola Barry Lecturer; Co-Director, MA Work and Organisational Psychology/Behaviour 021 490 4517 nicola.barry@ucc.ie
Dr Nicola Bidwell Post-Doctoral Researcher 021 490 4606  nicola.bidwell@ucc.ie
Dr Marica Cassarino Lecturer   mcassarino@ucc.ie
Dr Jason Chan Lecturer; Director, Higher Diploma in Psychology 021 490 4520 jason.chan@ucc.ie
Dr Maria Dempsey Lecturer; Director, MA Applied Psychology (Mental Health); Strategic Lead for Student Placements 021 490 4600 m.dempsey@ucc.ie
Dr Zelda Di Blasi Lecturer; Co-Director, MA Applied Psychology (Coaching and Positive Psychology) 021 490 4505 z.diblasi@ucc.ie
Dr Samantha Dockray Senior Lecturer; Strategic Lead for Research and Innovation 021 490 4504 s.dockray@ucc.ie
Dr Audrey DunnGalvin Lecturer; Co-Director, EYCS 021 490 4513 a.dunngalvin@ucc.ie
Sarah Foley Lecturer 021 490 4655 sarah.foley@ucc.ie
Dr Rob King Lecturer; Co-Director, MA Applied Psychology (Mental Health) 021 490 4515 r.king@ucc.ie
Dr Sharon Lambert Lecturer; Co-Director, MA Applied Psychology 021 490 4594 sharon.lambert@ucc.ie
Dr Carol Linehan Vice Head of School;, Director, MA Work and Organisational Psychology/Behaviour 021 490 4608 carol.linehan@ucc.ie
Dr Conor Linehan Senior Lecturer; Director, BA Psychology and Computing 021 490 4518 conor.linehan@ucc.ie
Dr Gabriel L. H. Coelho Post-Doctoral Researcher 021 490 4606 glhcoelho@ucc.ie
Dr Joanne McVeigh Lecturer   joanne.mcveigh@ucc.ie
Prof John McCarthy Chair & Head of School 021 490 4502 john.mccarthy@ucc.ie
Dr Chris McCusker Senior Lecturer; Director, Doctorate in Clinical Psychology 021 490 4602 christopher.mccusker@ucc.ie
Dr Philip Moore Senior Lecturer 021 490 4685 philipmoore@ucc.ie
Dr Gillian Murphy Lecturer; Year 1 Undergraduate Head 021 4904607 gillian.murphy@ucc.ie
Dr Mike Murphy Lecturer; Research Coordinator, Doctorate in Clinical Psychology 021 490 4507 mike.murphy@ucc.ie
Dr Raegan Murphy Lecturer; Director, BA Applied Psychology 021 490 4550 raegan.murphy@ucc.ie
Ms Inge Nieuwstraten Lecturer 021 490 4639 i.nieuwstraten@ucc.ie
Ms Anna O'Reilly-Trace Lecturer; Co-Director, MA Applied Psychology (Coaching and Positive Psychology) 021 490 4503 a.trace@ucc.ie  
Dr David O'Sullivan Lecturer; Director, MA Applied Psychology (Coaching and Positive Psychology) 021 490 4601 david.osullivan@ucc.ie
Dr Nadia Pantidi Lecturer; PhD Tutor 021 490 4597 konstantia.pantidi@ucc.ie
Sarah Robinson Post-Doctral Researcher 021 490 4606 sarah.robinson@ucc.ie
Dr Christian Ryan Senior Lecturer; Placement Coordinator, Doctorate in Clinical Psychology 021 490 4508 christian.ryan@ucc.ie
Dr Annalisa Setti Lecturer; Year 3 Undergraduate Head & Final Year Project Co-ordinator 021 490 4603 a.setti@ucc.ie
Dr Marcin Szczerbinski Lecturer 021 490 4506 m.szczerbinski@ucc.ie
Dr Angela Veale Senior Lecturer; Director MA Applied Psychology; Strategic Lead for Internationalisation and Community Engagement 021 490 4509

a.veale@ucc.ie

Dr Vasilis Vasiliou

Post-Doctoral Researcher 021 490 4606

v.vasiliou@ucc.ie

 

School of Applied Psychology

Síceolaíocht Fheidhmeach

Cork Enterprise Centre, North Mall, Cork.,

Top