Dublin Alumni Chapter:
The Dublin Alumni Chapter Committee was formed in November 2019.  The primary objective of the Chapter is to build the Dublin alumni network and foster linkages between UCC and its alumni based in Ireland's capital.  The Chapter works closely with Alumni and Development in UCC to deliver a programme of events and activities for graduates in the Dublin region.    To mark the establishment of the Dublin Chapter a launch event is planned.  Further details to be announced soon. 

2020 Chapter Officers:
Noelle O’Connell
– Chair of Dublin Chapter Committee
Conor Healy – Vice-Chair of Dublin Chapter Committee
Brendan Hayes – UCC Liaison for Dublin Chapter Committee

2020 Committee Members (with UCC year of graduation):
Cian Barrett
(Government, Class of 2011)
Brendan Hayes (Law, Class of 2008; Master of Laws, Class of 2009; Doctor of Laws, Class of 2010)
Laura Harmon (Arts with Languages, proceeding from UCC in 2011 to the Union of Students of Ireland)
Conor Healy (Law, Class of 2013)
Lisa McCarthy (Law, Class of 2008)
Michael Minogue (Law, Class of 2008)
Christina Murhill (Social Science, Class of 2010)
Mairead O’Brien (Law, Class of 2010)
Noelle O’Connell (European Studies, Class of 1998)
Helen O’Connor (Master of Laws, Class of 2011)
Regina O'Connor (Law, Class of 1997)
Julianne O’Leary (Commerce International with Italian, Class of 2015)
Jennifer O’Sullivan (Law and German, Class of 2013)
Ian Power (Arts, Class of 2009)

Alumni and Development

Alumni agus Forbartha

University College Cork, 2.12 Western Gateway Building, Western Road, Cork, T12 XF62, Ireland