Alumni Board

UCC Alumni Board

The 2019 AGM of the Alumni Board will be held on;

Date: Tuesday, 5 February 2019
Time: 6-8pm
Location: Board Room, Boole Library, UCC

All alumni are welcome to attend this meeting. Please email to reserve your place.


The UCC Alumni Board informs and helps direct UCC's alumni relations programme.

2018 -2019 UCC Alumni Board Members

Patrick Quinn, BDS '01 (Chair)

Rob Donelson, Executive Director, Development & Alumni Relations Office, UCC

Shemas Eivers, BE '81 

Catherine Harney, BComm 1970, HDE

Conor Healy, BSc '93, MSc '96, MBA '03

Mark Horne, BSc ‘80

Antoinette Jordan, BA ’00, MBS ‘11

Karen Kelly, BA '98

John MacCarthy, BE ’79

Anuya Mane, MSc '16

Dr Valerie Mannix-Boyle, BA '95, PhD

Dr Lekha Menon Margassery. PhD '13

Mark Nolan, BComm '85, MBA '07, DBA '13

Ann-Marie O'Sullivan, BComm '85

Gerry Ryan, BBS '96 

Alan Hayes, President, UCC Students' Union

Brian Turner, BA '92, MA

David Williams, Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving, UCC


Development and Alumni Office

Oifig Forbartha agus Alumni

University College Cork, 2.12 Western Gateway Building, Western Road, Cork, T12 XF62, Ireland