Contact Alumni and Development

Development

Cal Healy, Director of Development, and Head of Development, College of Science, Engineering and Food Science, T: +353 (0)21 4205403, M: +353 (0)87 6782579, E: c.healy@ucc.ie

Alan Deasy, Head of Development, Legacy & Major Gifts, College of Business and Law, T: +353 (0)21 4205405, E: alan.deasy@ucc.ie

Eimear Keohane, Head of Development, College of Medicine and Health,  T: +353 (0)21 4205409, M: +353 (0)87 2391099, E: eimear.keohane@ucc.ie

Rose Phelan, Head of Development, College of Business & Law, T: +353 (0)21 4205407, M: +353 (0)87 6253139, E: rose.phelan@ucc.ie

Orla Fitzpatrick, Development Executive, T: +353 (0)21 4205753, E: o.fitzpatrick@ucc.ie 

Liam Hurley, Development Assistant,  T: +353 (0)21 4205450, E: liam.hurley@ucc.ie

 

Alumni Relations

David Williams, Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving, T: +353 (0)21 4205400, E: david.williams@ucc.ie

Karen Kelly, Head of International Alumni Relations and Chapters, T: +353 (0)21 4205454, E: k.kelly@ucc.ie

Chris McCahill, Executive Assistant, T: +353 (0)21 4205942, E: christophermccahill@ucc.ie

Bernadette O'Regan, Alumni Executive - Reunions, T: +353 (0)21 4205751, E: bernadette.oregan@ucc.ie

Carol Walsh, Leadership Gifts Officer,  T: +353 (0)21 4205402, E: carol.walsh@ucc.ie

Orla O'Callaghan, Alumni Coordinator (Medicine & Health; Science, Engineering and Food Science) T: +353 (0)21 420 5408, E: orla.ocallaghan@ucc.ie 

Eimear Ryan, Alumni Coordinator (Business & Law; Arts, Celtic Studies & Social Sciences) T: +353 (0)21 420 5754, E:eimearryan@ucc.ie 

Alumni Office General E: alumni@ucc.ie

 

Communications

Kate McSweeney, Director of Communications, T: +353 (0)21 4205401, M: +353 (0)87 6150199, E: kate.mcsweeney@ucc.ie

Patricia Finucane, Communications Officer, T: +353 (0)21 4205453, E: p.finucane@ucc.ie 

Aideen Hogan, Communications Manager, T: +353 (0)21 4205752, E: ah@ucc.ie

Molly Tynan, Communications Assistant, T: +353 (0)21 4205406  E: molly.tynan@ucc.ie 


Advancement Services

Edmond Burke, Finance Coordinator,  T: +353 (0)21 4205545, E: edmond.burke@ucc.ie

Gillian McCarthy, Prospect Researcher,  T: +353 (0)21 4205452, E: gillian.mccarthy@ucc.ie 

Ann O'Sullivan, Gift Processor & Records Administrator,  T: +353 (0)21 4205456, E: ann.osullivan@ucc.ie 

Geraldine Taylor, Database Officer,  T: +353 (0)21 4205410, E: g.taylor@ucc.ie 

Postal Address:

Development and Alumni Relations Office
University College Cork
2.12 Western Gateway Building
Western Road
Cork
T12 XF62

Cork University Foundation Postal Addresses:

In Ireland:
Cork University Foundation
c/o Development & Alumni Office
University College Cork
2.12 Western Gateway Building
Western Road
Cork
T12 XF62

In the United States:
Irish Educational Foundation
c/o Mr John F Hegarty
Certified Public Accountant
19 Cross Street
Medfield
MA 02052
USA

In the United Kingdom:
The UCC Educational Foundation
c/o Cork University Foundation
University College Cork
2.12 Western Gateway Building
Western Road
Cork
T12 XF62

Alumni and Development

Alumni agus Forbartha

University College Cork, 2.12 Western Gateway Building, Western Road, Cork, T12 XF62, Ireland

Top