Contact the Development & Alumni Relations Office

The Development and Alumni Relations Team

Rob Donelson, Executive Director of Development & Alumni, T: +353 (0)21 4205404, E: rob.donelson@ucc.ie 

Orla O'Callaghan, Executive Assistant, T: +353 (0)21 4205408, E: orla.ocallaghan@ucc.ie 


Development Team:


Alan Deasy
, Head of Development, Legacy & Major Gifts, College of Business and Law, T: +353 (0)21 4205405, E: alan.deasy@ucc.ie

Orla Fitzpatrick, Development Executive, T: +353 (0)21 4205753, E: o.fitzpatrick@ucc.ie

Cal Healy, Head of Development, College of Science, Engineering and Food Science, T: +353 (0)21 4205403, M: +353 (0)87 6782579, E: c.healy@ucc.ie

Liam Hurley, Development Assistant,  T: +353 (0)21 4205450, E: liam.hurley@ucc.ie

Eimear Keohane, Head of Development, College of Medicine and Health,  T: +353 (0)21 4205409, M: +353 (0)87 2391099, E: eimear.keohane@ucc.ie

Rose Phelan
, Head of Development, College of Business & LawT: +353 (0)21 4205407, M: +353 (0)87 6253139, E: rose.phelan@ucc.ie

Alumni Relations Team:


David Williams,
Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving, T: +353 (0)21 4205400, E: david.williams@ucc.ie 

Karen Kelly, Head of International Alumni Relations and Chapters, T: +353 (0)21 4205454, E: k.kelly@ucc.ie 

Chris McCahill, Executive Assistant, T: +353 (0)21 4205942, E: christophermccahill@ucc.ie 

Bernadette O'Regan, Alumni Executive - Reunions, T: +353 (0)21 4205751, E: bernadette.oregan@ucc.ie

Carol Walsh, Leadership Gifts Officer,  T: +353 (0)21 4205402, E: carol.walsh@ucc.ie 

Alumni Office General E: alumni@ucc.ie

 

Communications Team:


Kate McSweeney
, Director of Communications, T: +353 (0)21 4205401, M: +353 (0)87 6150199, E: kate.mcsweeney@ucc.ie

Patricia Finucane, Communications Officer, T: +353 (0)21 4205453, E: p.finucane@ucc.ie 

Aideen Hogan, Communications Manager, T: +353 (0)21 4205752, E: ah@ucc.ie

Molly Tynan, Communications Assistant, T: +353 (0)21 4205406  E: molly.tynan@ucc.ie 


Advancement Service Team:

Edmond Burke, Finance Coordinator,  T: +353 (0)21 4205545, E: edmond.burke@ucc.ie 

Gillian McCarthy, Prospect Researcher,  T: +353 (0)21 4205452, E: gillian.mccarthy@ucc.ie 

Ann O'Sullivan, Gift Processor & Records Administrator,  T: +353 (0)21 4205456, E: ann.osullivan@ucc.ie 

Geraldine Taylor, Database Officer,  T: +353 (0)21 4205410, E: g.taylor@ucc.ie 

Postal Address:

Development and Alumni Relations Office
University College Cork
2.12 Western Gateway Building
Western Road
Cork
T12 XF62

Cork University Foundation Postal Addresses:

In Ireland:
Cork University Foundation
c/o Development & Alumni Office
University College Cork
2.12 Western Gateway Building
Western Road
Cork
T12 XF62

In the United States:
Irish Educational Foundation
c/o Mr John F Hegarty
Certified Public Accountant
19 Cross Street
Medfield
MA 02052
USA

In the United Kingdom:
The UCC Educational Foundation
c/o Cork University Foundation
University College Cork
2.12 Western Gateway Building
Western Road
Cork
T12 XF62

Development and Alumni Office

Oifig Forbartha agus Alumni

University College Cork, 2.12 Western Gateway Building, Western Road, Cork, T12 XF62, Ireland

Top