Contact the Development & Alumni Relations Office

The Development and Alumni Relations Team

Rob Donelson, Executive Director of Development & Alumni, T: +353 (0)21 4205404, E: rob.donelson@ucc.ie 

Orla O'Callaghan, Executive Assistant, T: +353 (0)21 4205408, E: orla.ocallaghan@ucc.ie 


Development Team:


Alan Deasy
, Head of Development, Legacy & Major Gifts, College of Business and Law, T: +353 (0)21 4205405, E: alan.deasy@ucc.ie

Cal Healy, Head of Development, College of Science, Engineering and Food Science, T: +353 (0)21 4205403, M: +353 (0)87 6782579, E: c.healy@ucc.ie

Eimear Keohane, Head of Development, College of Medicine and Health,  T: +353 (0)21 4205409, M: +353 (0)87 2391099, E: eimear.keohane@ucc.ie

Rose Phelan
, Head of Development, College of Business & LawT: +353 (0)21 4205407, M: +353 (0)87 6253139, E: rose.phelan@ucc.ie

Orla Fitzpatrick, Development Executive, T: +353 (0)21 4205753, E: o.fitzpatrick@ucc.ie

Liam Hurley, Development Assistant,  T: +353 (0)21 4205450, E: liam.hurley@ucc.ie


Alumni Relations Team:


David Williams,
Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving, T: +353 (0)21 4205400, E: david.williams@ucc.ie 

Karen Kelly, Head of International Alumni Relations and Chapters, T: +353 (0)21 4205454, E: k.kelly@ucc.ie 

Chris McCahill, Executive Assistant, T: +353 (0)21 4205942, E: christophermccahill@ucc.ie 

Bernadette O'Regan, Alumni Events Coordinator, T: +353 (0)21 4205751, E: alumni@ucc.ie 

Carol Walsh, Leadership Gifts Officer,  T: +353 (0)21 4205402, E: carol.walsh@ucc.ie 

Alumni Office General E: alumni@ucc.ie

 

Communications Team:


Kate McSweeney
, Director of Communications, T: +353 (0)21 4205401, M: +353 (0)87 6150199, E: kate.mcsweeney@ucc.ie

Aideen Hogan, Communications Manager, T: +353 (0)21 4205752, E: ah@ucc.ie

Patricia Finucane
, Communications Officer, T: +353 (0)21 4205453, E: p.finucane@ucc.ie 


Advancement Service Team:

Kelly Kirkpatrick,
Director of Advancement Services, (Secretary, Cork University Foundation),
T: +353 (0)21 420 5406, M: +353 (0)87 2319991,  E:kelly.kirkpatrick@ucc.ie 

Edmond Burke, Finance Coordinator,  T: +353 (0)21 4205545, E: edmond.burke@ucc.ie 

Gillian McCarthy, Prospect Researcher,  T: +353 (0)21 4205452, E: gillian.mccarthy@ucc.ie 

Ann O'Sullivan, Gift Processor & Records Administrator,  T: +353 (0)21 4205456, E: ann.osullivan@ucc.ie 

Geraldine Taylor, Database Officer,  T: +353 (0)21 4205410, E: g.taylor@ucc.ie 

Postal Address:

Development and Alumni Relations Office
University College Cork
2.12 Western Gateway Building
Western Road
Cork

Cork University Foundation Postal Addresses:

In Ireland:
Cork University Foundation
c/o Development & Alumni Office
University College Cork
2.12 Western Gateway Building
Western Road
Cork

In the United States:
Irish Educational Foundation
c/o Mr John F Hegarty
Certified Public Accountant
19 Cross Street
Medfield
MA 02052
USA

In the United Kingdom:
The UCC Educational Foundation
c/o Cork University Foundation
University College Cork
2.12 Western Gateway Building
Western Road
Cork

Development and Alumni Office

Oifig Forbartha agus Alumni

5 Brighton Villas, University College Cork, Western Road, Cork, Ireland

Top