Contact the Development & Alumni Relations Office

Contact: E: alumni@ucc.ie

Rob Donelson, Executive Director, T: +353 21 490 1812, E: Rob.donelson@ucc.ie 


Development Team:


Cal Healy, Head of Development, College of Science, Engineering and Food Science, T: +353 (0)21 490 3814, E: c.healy@ucc.ie

Eimear Keohane, Head of Development, College of Medicine and Health, T: +353 87 239 5666,  eimear.keohane@ucc.ie

Rose PhelanDevelopment Manager, T: +353 (0)21 490 2016, E: rose.phelan@ucc.ie

 

Alumni Relations Team:


David Williams,
Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving, T: +353 21 490 3904, E: david.williams@ucc.ie 

Karen Kelly, Head of International Alumni Relations and Chapters, T: +353 21 490 3643, E: k.kelly@ucc.ie

Bernadette O'Regan, Alumni Events Coordinator, T: +353 21 490 2720, E: alumni@ucc.ie


Communications Team


Kate McSweeney, Director of Communications, T: +353 21 490 3905, E: kate.mcsweeney@ucc.ie

Aideen Hogan, Communications Manager, T: +353 21 490 2925, E: ah@ucc.ie

Patricia Finucane, Communications Officer, T: +353 21 490 3276, E: p.finucane@ucc.ie 


Advancement Service Team:

Kelly Kirkpatrick, Director of Advancement Services, (Secretary, Cork University Foundation),
T: +353 21 490 3903 
 E:kelly.kirkpatrick@ucc.ie


Postal Address

Development & Alumni Relations Office
University College Cork
5 Brighton Villas
Western Road
Cork

To find out more about current developments at UCC and ways of making a donation, please contact one of the following:



Postal Addresses

In Ireland:
Cork University Foundation
c/o Development & Alumni Office
University College Cork
5 Brighton Villas
Western Road
Cork

In the United States:
Irish Educational Foundation
c/o Mr John F Hegarty
Certified Public Accountant
19 Cross Street
Medfield
MA 02052
USA

In the United Kingdom:
The UCC Educational Foundation
c/o Cork University Foundation
University College Cork
5 Brighton Villas
Western Road
Cork

Development and Alumni Office

Oifig Forbartha agus Alumni

5 Brighton Villas, University College Cork, Western Road, Cork, Ireland

Top