Vice President's Staff

OFFICE OF THE VICE-PRESIDENT FOR EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Vice-President for External Relations

Rónán Ó'Dubhghaill                                                                                  

Contact Details: E r.odubhghaill@ucc.ie, T +353  (0)21 4903600

Senior Executive Assistant, Office of Vice-President for External Relations                                                     

Sarah O'Donovan                                                                                                                                                     

Contact Details: E sarah.odonovan@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 4903610

 

OFFICE OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing and Communications

Donna O'Driscoll

Contact Details: E donnaodriscoll@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 490 2862

Editor-in-Chief

Nancy Hawkes

Contact Details: E n.hawkes@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 490 2812

Head of Events

Dara O'Shea, MMII (Grad) +

Contact Details: E d.oshea@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 490 3676

Head of Visitor's Centre

JP Quinn

Contact Details: E experience@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 490 1876

Events Executive

Denise Goggin

Contact Details: E d.goggin@ucc.ie, T +355 (0)21 4902202

Marketing Executive 

Denis Twomey: E d.twomey@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 4903371

Conferrings queries conferrings@ucc.ie

Media and Publications Relations Officer

Lynn Nolan

Contact Details: E lynne.nolan@ucc.ie, T +353 (0(21 490 2821

Information Officer

Ruth M. McDonnell, BA, HDip in Ed, Cert in European Admin (Bruges) ++

Contact Details: E r.mcdonnell@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 490 2758

Digital Marketing Officer

Robert Connellan

Contact Details: E robert.connellan@ucc.ie, T+353 (0)21 490 2371

 

General Press Queries

Tom McCarthy, BSc (Hons), MPH (Masters in Public Health), MA (Journalism with New Media) 

Contact Details: media@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 490 2371

 

DEVELOPMENT AND ALUMNI OFFICE

Associate Vice President of Development

Jean van Sinderen-Law, BSc, PhD

Contact Details: E j.law@ucc.ie,  T +353 (0)21 490 2205

Development Manager

Cal Healy, BFS, NDBS

Contact Details: E c.healy@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 490 3814

Acting Head of Alumni Engagement 

Karen Kelly, BA, CEP

Contact Details: E k.kelly@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 490 3643

Development Executive and PA to the Director of Principal Gifts

Orla Fitzpatrick, BComm, DipMarketing

Contact Details: E o.fitzpatrick@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 490 3395

Alumni Relations Officer

Caroline Waters, BA, MEconSc

Contact Details: E c.waters@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 490 2040

Communications Executive

Aideen Hogan, BA

Contact Details: E ah@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 490 2925

Senior Executive Assistant 

Geraldine Taylor (Database)

Contact Details: E g.taylor@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 490 2720

Prospect Research Officer

Maria Butler 

Contact Detials: E maria.butler@ucc.ie, T +353 (0)21 490 3172

Finance Specialist

Seán Ahern

Contact Details: E sean.ahern@ucc.ie , T +353 (0) 21 490 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Close X