Contacts

Graduate Studies Office Contact Details

Graduate Studies Office Contact Details

Research Queries 

EU students research programmes and
practitioner doctorates

Ms Deirdre Daly, EU Applications Research Administrator
Tel: +353 21 490 3241
E-mail: d.daly@ucc.ie

 Thesis submission
PhD/MD and Masters by Research

Ms. Helen Buckley, Research Administrator
Tel: +353 21 420 5198
E-mail: h.buckley@ucc.ie

Taught Postgraduate Applications Administrators

Arts, Celtic Studies and Social Sciences

Ms. Margaret Coakley
Irish/EU Taught Postgraduate Course Applications Administrator ACSSS
Tel: +353 21 490 2645
E-mail: m.coakley@ucc.ie

Business and Law

Ms Mary Murphy
Irish/EU Taught Postgraduate Course Applications Administrator B&L
Tel: +353 21 4902829
E-mail: mmurphy@ucc.ie

Professional Masters in Education and all other taught courses in Education

Ms. Colette D'Arcy
Education Courses Applications Administrator ACSSS
Tel: +353 21 490 2239
E-mail: colette.darcy@ucc.ie

Science, Engineering and Food Science & Medicine and Health

Ms. Niamh Carroll
Irish/EU Taught Postgraduate Course Applications Administrator SEFS/Med & Health
Tel: +353 21 4902337
E-mail: niamh.carroll@ucc.ie

Head of Graduate Studies Office

Ms. Michelle Nelson
Tel: +353 21 4903076
E-mail: M.Nelson@ucc.ie

Postgraduate Officer

Lisa Brett
Tel: +353 21 4903511
Email: l.brett@ucc.ie

Dean of Graduate Studies

Professor Liam Marnane
Tel: +353 21 490 2810
E-mail: deanofgraduatestudies@ucc.ie

Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies

Tel: +353 21 490 2876

 

CPD & Postgraduate Flexi-Option Co-Ordinator

Judith Manning
Wednesday Afternoon, Thursday and Friday.
Tel: +353 21 490 3224
E-mail: Judith.manning@ucc.ie

 

 General Enquiries

E-mail: graduatestudies@ucc.ie  (Irish/EU enquiries)

Email:  internationaloffice@ucc.ie (International/non-EU enquiries)

 

 How to find the Graduate Studies Office:

We are situated on the second floor of the West Wing in the Main Quadrangle. The office is open from Monday to Friday from 9.15am to 1pm and from 2.10pm to 5pm.

All applications for programmes can be made on-line at http://www.pac.ie/

 

 

Close X