Club Listing

UCC Sports Clubs are organized through the Office of Sport & Physical Activity and Clubs Executive (the student body which oversees in UCC). Most clubs cater for both competitive and the recreational student. Why not have a look at some of the or the Club schedule. 

A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I-J-K-L-M-O-P-R-S-T-U-V-W

 

Club Clubs Exec Clubs 2014/2015

A

 
Aikido aikido@uccclubs.ie
American Football americanfootball@uccclubs.ie
Archery archery@uccclubs.ie
Association Football soccer@uccclubs.ie
Athletics athletics@uccclubs.ie
Aussie Rules Football aussierules@uccclubs.ie

B

 
Badminton badminton@uccclubs.ie
Basketball basketball@uccclubs.ie
Boxing boxing@uccclubs.ie

C

 
Camogie camogie@uccclubs.ie
Canoe canoe@uccclubs.ie
Chess chess@uccclubs.ie
Cricket  cricket@uccclubs.ie

D

 
Dance dance@uccclubs.ie
Darts darts@uccclubs.ie

E

 
Equestrian  equestrian@uccclubs.ie

F

 
Fencing fencing@uccclubs.ie

G

 
Gaelic Football gaelicfootball@uccclubs.ie
Golf golf@uccclubs.ie
Go  go@uccclubs.ie

H

 
Hockey hockey@uccclubs.ie
Handball handball@uccclubs.ie
Hurling  hurling@uccclubs.ie

I

 
Inline Hockey  inlinehockey@uccclubs.ie

J

 
Judo judo@uccclubs.ie
Juggling juggling@uccclubs.ie
JuJutsu  jujutsu@uccclubs.ie

K

 
Karate karate@uccclubs.ie
Kendo kendo@uccclubs.ie
Kick Boxing kickboxing@uccclubs.ie
Kung Fu  kungfu@uccclubs.ie

L

 
Ladies Gaelic Football ladiesfootball@uccclubs.ie
Ladies Soccer  ladiessoccer@uccclubs.ie
Ladies Hockey  ladieshockey@uccclubs.ie

M

 
Motorcycle motorcycle@uccclubs.ie
Mountain mountaineering@uccclubs.ie
Mountain Biking/Cycling  cycling@uccclubs.ie

O

 
Olympic Handball olympichanball@uccclubs.ie
Olympic Weightlifting olympicweightlifting@uccclubs.ie
Orienteering & Hill Running  orienteering@uccclubs.ie

P

 
Powerlifting  powerlifting@uccclubs.ie

R

 
Racquetball racquetball@uccclubs.ie
Rowing rowing@uccclubs.ie
Rugby  rugby@uccclubs.ie
Rovers rovers@uccclubs.ie

S

 
Skydiving skydiving@uccclubs.ie
Sailing sailing@uccclubs.ie
Snow Sports snowsports@uccclubs.ie
Squash squash@uccclubs.ie
Sub Aqua subaqua@uccclubs.ie
Surf surf@uccclubs.ie
Swimming & Waterpolo  swimmingandwaterpolo@uccclubs.ie

T

 
Table Tennis tabletennis@uccclubs.ie
Taekwondo taekwondo@uccclubs.ie
Triathlon  triathlon@uccclubs.ie

U

 
Ultimate Frisbee  ultimatefrisbee@uccclubs.ie

V

 
Volleyball  volleyball@uccclubs.ie

W

 
Women's Rugby womensrugby@uccclubs.ie
Wu Shu wushu@uccclubs.ie

 

Close X