Academic Staff

NAME

LOCATION

PREFIX WITH 490

E-MAIL
Dr Jason Dockstader 4, Elderwood, College Road 2587 j.dockstader@ucc.ie
Dr Theresa Reidy ORB Room 252 3028  t.reidy@ucc.ie
Dr David Fitzgerald 5, Perrott Avenue 3755  D.Fitzgerald@ucc.ie
Dr Mervyn O'Driscoll Top floor, 2, Carrigside, College Road 3477 mervod@ucc.ie
Dr Vittorio Bufacchi  Elderwood, College Road 2354 v.bufacchi@ucc.ie
Dr Fiona Buckley ORB Room 245 3237 f.buckley@ucc.ie
Professor Geoff Roberts First floor, Tyrconnell 2442 g.roberts@ucc.ie
Dr Liam Weeks ORB Room 250 2941 L.Weeks@ucc.ie
Dr Niall Duggan ORB Room 210 3899 N.Duggan@ucc.ie
Dr Adam Loughnane 4, Elderwood, College Road 2588

adam.loughnane@ucc.ie

Dr Andrew Cottey ORB Room 249 2087 a.cottey@ucc.ie
Dr Mary Murphy ORB Room 251 2981 maryc.murphy@ucc.ie
Dr Clodagh Harris ORB Room 246 3472 clodagh.harris@ucc.ie
Dr Detmar Klein First Floor, Silverdale 2681 d.klein@ucc.ie
 Katherine McGarry First Floor, Silverdale 2446 k.mcgarry@ucc.ie
Dr Cara Nine 4, Elderwood, College Road 2567 c.nine@ucc.ie
Dr Lilian O'Brien 4, Elderwood, College Road 2550 l.obrien@ucc.ie
Dr Laurence Davis ORB Room 253 3238

L.Davis@ucc.ie

Dr Patrick Crowley ORB Room 131 3247 PCrowley@french.ucc.ie
Dr Emmanuelle Schon Quinlivan ORB Room 235 5154 E.Schon@ucc.ie
Professor David Ryan Tyrconnell 2183 david.ryan@ucc.ie
Close X