CAVAN (CAVAN GENERAL HOSPITAL)

Name: Ms. Margaret Mulvaney
Position: CNM2
Address: SCBU Cavan General Hospital
Telephone: +353 (0)49 437 6323

Name: Ms. Evelyn Kellegher
Position: CNM1

Address: SCBU Cavan General Hospital
Telephone: +353 (0)49 437 6323

Name: Dr. Alan Finan
Position: Consultant Paediatrician
Address: Cavan General Hospital
Telephone: +353 (0)49 437 6283

Name: Professor C.A. Ryan 
Position: Associate Professor Paediatrics & Child Health 
Director of Neonatal Resuscitation Programme 
Email: Tony.Ryan@mailp.hse.ie

Name: Ms. Lisa McCarthy Clark
Position: Certified Paediatric Nurse Practitioner – Primary and Acute Care
Clinical Instructor School of Medicine 
Address: Dept. of Paediatrics
Stony Brook University Medical Center
State University  Of New York
Stony Brook NY 11795-8111


Name: Dr. Aileen Malone
Position: NRP Instructor/EPLS Director Cork
Telephone: +353 (0)21 490 1270 
Email: A.Malone@ucc.ie

Name: Mr. Danny O'Regan
Position: Training/Development Officer
Ambulance HQ, SHB,
Cork University Hospital, Cork.
Telephone: +353 (0)21 492 2035 / +353 87 2579 802
Fax: +353 (0)21 492 2040
Email: Danny.ORegan@mailp.hse.ie

Name: Mr. Kieran Henry
Position: Advanced Paramedic Teamleader,
HSE Ambulance Service (South)
Telephone:  +353 87 6491 760 
Email: henrykieran@gmail.comKieran.henry@hse.ie


Name: Ms. Rhona O'Connell
Position: Midwife Lecturer School of Nursing and Midwifery, UCC 
Email: r.oconnell@ucc.ie

Name: Ms. Agnes Phelan
Position: Midwife Lecturer
Address: Catherine McCauley School of Nursing & Midwifery
Brookfield Health Sciences Complex,  UCC
Telephone: +353 (0)21 490 1646
Email: Agnes.phelan@ucc.ie

Name: Ms. Annette Keating
Position: Midwife Tutor
Address: Centre of Midwifery Education
5th Floor CUMH 
Telephone: +353 (0)21 492 0776
Email: Annette.Keating@hse.ie


Name: Ms. Una Quill
Position: Clinical Placement Co-ordinator
Address: Postgraduate Education Centre
5th Floor South,
Cork University Maternity Hospital
Email: Una.Quill@hse.ie

Name: Mr. Paul O’Driscoll 
Position: Advanced Paramedic
Address: National Ambulance Service,
Southern Area, 
Mallow Ambulance Station
Telephone: +353 (0)22 51768
Email: polodrisceoil@gmail.com

DUBLIN

 

NATIONAL AMBULANCE SERVICE COLLEGE) DUBLIN

Mark Tyrrell
Ambulance Officer,Training & Development
National ambulance service college,
St Mary’s Hospital,
Phoenix park
Dublin 20 
mtyrrell@nats.ie

 

NATIONAL AMBULANCE SERVICE COLLEGE, CO. GALWAY

Shane Knox, 
Ambulance Officer,Training & Development 
National Ambulance service College.
Ballinasloe Enterprise centre,
Roscommon Rd,
Creagh, 
Co.Galway.
Shane.knox@hse.ie

Dawn Stevenson,
Ambulance Officer,Training & Development
National ambulance service college,
St Mary’s Hospital,
Phoenix park
Dublin 20 
dstevenson@nats.ie

Helen O’Shaughnessy
Ambulance Officer Training & Development
National Ambulance service College.
Ballinasloe Enterprise centre,
Roscommon Rd,
Creagh,
Co.Galway 
09096 30330
helen.oshaughnessy1@hse.ie

 

DUBLIN (NATIONAL MATERNITY HOSPITAL, HOLLES STREET)
Bríd O’Brien
CMS in Neonatal Resuscitation Natiolnal Maternity Hospital Holles Street 
Dublin 2
bobrien@nmh.ie 
01 6373100
Bleep 151

Geraldine Duffy
Neonatal unit manager
National Maternity Hospital Holles Street Dublin 2
gduffy@nmh.ie 
01 637 3100 ext 3439
Fax 01 6766623
Bleep 060

Dr. Ann Twomey
Neonatal Consultant National Maternity Hospital Holles Street 
Dublin 2

atwomey@nmh.ie

 

DUBLIN (COOMBE WOMEN & INFANT UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL, CORK ST., DUBLIN 8)

Dr. M. J. White
Director of Programme
Email: babyclinic@coombe.ie

Ms. Margaret Moynihan
N.R.P. Co-ordinator
Email: mmoynihan@coombe.ie

Dr. J. Miletin
Consultant Neonatologist
Email: jmiletin@coombe.ie

Ann O'Sullivan A.N.P (NEONATAL)
Patricia O'Hara (co.ordinator of Pg Dip Neonatal
Mary Ryan CSF
Maureen Revilles CNM2 Delivery Suite
Sinead Gavin CNM2 Delivery Suite
Deirdre Kavanagh CNM2 Delivery Suite

 

DUBLIN (MOUNT CARMEL HOSPITAL)

Ms. Carina Dunleavy
RTO, Mount Carmel Hospital
Tel: 01-4922211 



DUBLIN  -  ROTUNDA HOSPITAL

Professor Tom  Clarke
Consultant Paediatrician/NRP Instructor
Rotunda,
Parnell Square, Dublin 1
Email: tclarke@rotunda.ie

Ms. Margaret Philbin
Assistant Director of Midwifery/Nursing
Email: mphilbin@rotunda.ie


Ms Christine McDermott
Advanced Nurse Practitioner/NRP Instructor

Email:    cmcdermott@rotunda.ie


Edna Woolhead
Advanced Nurse Practitioner/NRP Instructor,
Email:   ewoolhead@rotunda.ie 

Dr David Corcoran
Consultant Paediatrician
Email:  dcorcoran@rotunda.ie

GALWAY (UNIVERSITY COLLEGE HOSPITAL, GALWAY) 

Name: Ms. Margaret Coohill
Position: Midwifery Practice Development Co-ordinator
Address: Maternity Dept., University College Hospital Galway
Telephone: +353 (0)90 964 8200
Fax: +353 (0)90 964 9216
Email: Margaret.coohill@hse.ie

Name: Ms. Helen Byrnes
Position: CMM11 Parentcraft Education
Address: University Hospital Galway, Galway
Telephone: +353 (0)91 544 210 (Maternity Unit)
Email:  helen.byrnes@hse.ie

Name: Ms. Fiona Murphy
Position: Neonatal Nurse
Address: University Hospital Galway, Galway
Telephone: +353 (0)91 544 222
Email:  helen.byrnes@hse.ie

Name: Ms. Angela McNamara
Position: Neonatal Nurse
Address: University Hospital Galway, Galway
Telephone: +353 (0)91 544 222

Name: Dr. Donough O' Donovan
Position: Consultant Neonatologist
Address: University Hospital Galway, Galway
Telephone: +353 (0)91 544 222 
Email:  donough.odonovan@hse.ie

 

PORTIUNCULA  HOSPITAL BALLINASLOE, CO. GALWAY 

Name: Ms. Helen Guinan
Position: CNS, (Clinical Nurse Specialist)
Address: Neonatal Resuscitation, Maternity Unit, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway
Telephone: +353 (0)90 964 8200
Fax: +353 (0)90 964 9216

K. KERRY GENERAL HOSPITAL

Ms. Elizabeth Heffernan
Director of Nurse Education
Kerry General Hospital
Email: Elizabeth.Heffernan@hse.ie 
Tel:  066-7184440

Ms. Susan Buckley
Staff Nurse
Kerry General Hospital

Ms. Susan Riordan
Staff RGN/RM
Kerry General Hospital

Dr. Akhtar Khan
Consultant
Kerry General Hospital

Ms. Sinead O’Sullivan
Midwife 
Kerry General Hospital

Ms. Jacky McCull
CNM2
Kerry General Hospital

KILKENNY (ST. LUKES HOSPITAL, KILKENNY) 
 

Ms. Breda O'Dwyer, CNM2, SCBU, St. Lukes Hospital, Kilkenny. Tel: +353 (56) 7785000

Ms. Colette Lohan, Staff Nurse, SCBU, St. Lukes Hospital, Kilkenny. Tel: +353 (56) 7785479

Ms. Ann Marie Egan, Staff Midwife, SCBU, St. Lukes Hospital, Kilkenny.  Tel: +353 (56) 7785479

Ms. Ciara Purcell, Clinical Placement Coordinator Midwifery Practice, St. Lukes Hospital, Kilkenny. 

PORTLAOISE (MIDLAND REGIONAL HOSPITAL) 

Name: Ms. Mary Kelly
Position: Staff Midwife
Address: Maternity Unit
Telephone: +353 (0)57 869 6483

Name: Ms. Fiona Moore
Position: CNM2
Address: Special Care Baby Unit
Telephone: +353 (0)57 869 6483
Email: Fiona.moore@hse.ie 

Name: Ms. Anne Blanche
Position: CNM1
Address:  Special Care Baby Unit
Telephone: +353(0)57 8696483

Name: Ms. Samantha Boland
Position: Midwife Clinical Facilitator

Name: Ms. Mary Phelan
Position: Nurse
Address: Special Care Baby Unit

Name: Yvonne Young
Position: Midwife

MULLINGAR (Midland Regional Hospital)

Name:
Ms. Karen Crowley
Position: CNM11
Address: Labour Ward, MRH, Mullingar
Telephone: +353 (0)44 9394411

Name:  Ms. Gemma Gannon
Address: Maternity Unit, MRH, Mullingar

Name: Ms. Stella Moore
Address: Maternity Unit, MRH, Mullingar

Name: Ms. Monica Harkin
Address: Maternity Unit, MRH, Mullingar

 

 

L . LETTERKENNY (LETTERKENNY GENERAL HOSPITAL) 

Ms. Mary Lynch
Maternity Unit
Email: Mary.Lynch4@hse.ie
Tel: 074-9123552

Ms. Marion Doogan
Maternity Unit
Email: Marion.Doogan@hse.ie
Tel: 074-9123552

 

 

 

LIMERICK (REGIONAL MATERNITY HOSPITAL 

Margo Dunworth, 
Clinical Midwifery Manager 3, 
Regional Maternity Hospital,
Limerick
email ;margo.dunworth@hse.ie
061 483118 / 483172

 

LIMERICK, UNIVERSITY OF LIMERICK

Maebh Barry 
Lecturer in Midwifery
Dept of Nursing and Midwifery
Health Sciences Building
University of Limerick
Castletroy
Limerick
061 233653.

Carmel Bradshaw
Lecturer in Midwifery
Dept of Nursing and Midwifery
Health Sciences Building
University of Limerick
Castletroy 
Limerick
061 233654 

Maria Noonan
Lecturer in Midwifery
Dept of Nursing and Midwifery
Health Sciences Building
University of Limerick
Castletroy
Limerick
061 233652.

SLIGO (SLIGO GENERAL HOSPITAL)

Name: Ms. Marie Kennedy
Position: Clinical Midwife Manager 2
Address: NICU Sligo General Hospital 
Telephone: +353 (0)71 917 4588
Email: marie.kennedy@hse.ie

Name: Ms. Madline Munnelly
Position: Clinical Midwife Manager 2
Address: Labour Ward, Sligo General Hospital
Telephone: +353 (0)71 917 4676/77
Email: Madeleine.munnelly@hse.ie

TIPPERARY (SOUTH TIPPERARY GENERAL HOSPITAL) 

Name: Ms. Brid O'Mahony 
Position: Staff Midwife
Address: Special Care Baby Unit,South Tipperary General Hospital/St. Joseph's Hospital, Co. Tipperary
Telephone: +353 (0)52 6177 097

Name: Ms. Anne Hayes
Position: Staff Midwife
Address: Maternity Unit
Telephone: +353 (0)52 6177 097

Name: Ms. Mary Gillessen
Position: Staff Midwife
Address: Maternity Unit
Telephone: +353 (0)52 6177 097

WATERFORD (WATERFORD REGIONAL HOSPITAL)

Name: Ms. Martina O'Rourke
Position: Staff Nurse
Address: Neonatal Unit, Waterford Regional Hospital, Waterford
Telephone: +353 (0)54 842 221

Name: Ms. Paula Curtin
Position: Staff Nurse
Address: Neonatal Unit
Telephone: +353 (0)54 842 221

Name: Ms. Lorraine Harrison
Position: Staff Nurse
Address: Neonatal Unit
Location: +353 (0)54 842 770

MIDLAND REGIONAL HOSPITAL MULLINGAR
Level two West Wing, Midland Regional Hospital, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath

Name: Ms. Stella Moore
Position: Staff Midwife

Name: Ms. G. Gannon
Position: CNM 1

Name: Ms. Karen Crowley
Position: CNM2

Name: Ms. Monica Harkin
Position: Staff Midwife

WEXFORD (WEXFORD GENERAL HOSPITAL)

Name: Ms. Susan Ryan 
Position: Team Leader
Address: Integrated Hospital Community Midwifery Service Wexford
Telephone: +353 (0)53 914 2233 (ext.3463)
Email: Ryanse83@hotmail.com

Name: Ms. Marie Moore
Position: CNM2
Address: SCBU, Wexford Regional Hospital
Telephone: +353 (0)53 9153363
Email: mariag.moore@hse.ie

Name: Ms. Eleanor Carpenter
Position: ADON
Telephone: +353 (0)53 9142233
Email: eleanor.carpenter@hse.ie

Name:  Ms. Allison Bone
Position: S/N
Address: SCBU, Wexford General Hospital
Telephone: +353 (0)53 9153364
Email: allison.bone@hse.ie

Name: Ms. Jenny Doyle
Position: S/N
Telephone: +353 (0)53 9153364
Email:  jennifer.doyle@hse.ie

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

Close X