Semester Dates

Semester Dates

Semester Dates 2016/2017

 Early Start Semester 2016

Early Start Orientation Date               Friday, 19th August 2016
Early Start Dates Monday, 22nd August- Friday, 9th September 2016

 


Autumn Semester (Semester One):
 

Orientation Dates:  Wednesday 7th, Thursday 8th and Friday 9th September 2016
Autumn Semester Dates: Monday 12th September - Friday 2nd December 2016
Study Review Week: Monday 5th December - Friday 9th December 2016
Autumn Examinations: Saturday 10th December - Wednesday 21st December 2016
Christmas Recess: Saturday 24th December 2016 -  Sunday 15th January 2017

 

 

Spring Semester (Semester Two):

Orientation Dates:   Thursday 12th and Friday 13th January 2017
Spring Semester Dates: Monday 16th January - Friday 7th April 2017 
Easter Recess Saturday 8th April - Sunday 23rd April 2017
Study Review Week: Monday 24th April - Friday 28th April 2017
Spring/Summer Examinations: Monday 1st May -  Friday 12th May 2017

 

 

Semester Dates 2015/2016

 

Programmes for visiting students for the 2015/2016 academic year will be taught as follows

Autumn Semester (Semester One): 
Monday, 7th September 2015- Friday, 27th November 2015
Study Review Week: Monday, 30th November 2015 - Friday, 4th December 2015
Autumn Examinations: Monday, 7th December 2015 - Friday, 18th December 2015
Christmas Recess: Saturday, 19th December 2015 - Sunday 10th January 2016

Spring Semester (Semester Two): 
Monday, 11th January 2016 - Friday, 15th April 2016
Easter Recess: Saturday 19th March- Sunday 3rd April 2016
Study Review Week: Monday, 18th April 2016 - Friday, 22nd April 2016
Spring/Summer Examinations: Monday, 25th April 2016 - Friday, 6th May 2016

View Disclaimer
Close X