Semester Dates

Semester Dates

Semester Dates 2015/2016

Early Start Semester:

Early Start Semester Dates: Monday 17th August - Friday 4th September 2015

 Students will continue for either the autumn semester or the full academic year

 

Autumn Semester (Teaching Period One):

Autumn Semester Dates: Monday 7th September - Friday 27th November 2015
Study Review Week: Monday 30th November - Friday 4th December 2015
Autumn Examinations: Monday 7th December - Friday 18th December 2015
Christmas Recess: Saturday 19th December 2015 - Sunday 10th January 2016

 

Spring Semester (Teaching Period Two):

Spring Semester Dates: Monday 11th January - Friday 15th April 2016
Easter Recess: Saturday 19th March - Sunday 3rd April 2016
Study Review Week: Monday 18th April - Friday 22nd April 2016
Spring/Summer Examinations: Monday 25th April - Friday 6th May 2016

 

Semester Dates 2014/2015

Programmes for visiting students for the 2014/2015 academic year will be taught as follows

Early Start Semester:
Monday, 18th August 2014 - Friday, 5th September 2014
Students will continue for either the autumn semester or the full academic year

Autumn Semester (Teaching Period One):
Monday, 8th September 2014 - Friday, 28th November 2014
Study Review Week: Monday, 1st December 2014 - Friday, 5th December 2014
Autumn Examinations: Monday, 8th December 2014 - Friday, 19th December 2014
Christmas Recess: Saturday, 20th December 2014 - Sunday, 11th January 2015

Spring Semester (Teaching Period Two):
Monday, 12th January 2015 - Friday, 3rd April 2015
Easter Recess: Saturday, 4th April 2015 - Sunday, 19th April 2015
Study Review Week: Monday, 20th April 2015 - Friday, 24th April 2015
Spring/Summer Examinations: Monday, 27th April 2015 - Friday, 15th May 2015

 

View Disclaimer
Close X