Disciplinary Graduate Studies Committees

Below is a list of the Heads of Graduate Studies Committees at School or Department level within the College of Arts, Celtic Studies and Social Sciences.

 

Applied Psychology Dr Robert King r.king@ucc.ie
Applied Social Studies Dr Liz Kiely e.kiely@ucc.ie
Archaeology

Prof. William O'Brien

W.OBrien@ucc.ie

Bealoideas-Folklore Dr Seán Ua Suilleabháin

s.uasuilleabhain@ucc.ie

Chinese Studies Dr Amanullah De Sondy amanullah.desondy@ucc.ie
Classics Dr David Woods D.Woods@ucc.ie
Drama & Theatre Studies Dr Roisin O'Gorman r.ogorman@ucc.ie
Early & Medieval Irish Dr Seán Ua Suilleabháin

s.uasuilleabhain@ucc.ie

Education Prof. Kathy Hall

K.Hall@ucc.ie

English Dr Ken Rooney

k.rooney@ucc.ie

French Dr Mary Noonan

mnoonan@french.ucc.ie

Geography Dr Kieran Hickey

Kieran.hickey@ucc.ie

German Prof. Manfred Schewe

m.schewe@ucc.ie

History Dr Andrew McCarthy

a.mccarthy@ucc.ie

History of Art Dr Sabine Kriebel

s.kriebel@ucc.ie

Italian Dr Silvia Ross

s.ross@ucc.ie

Modern Irish Dr Seán Ua Suilleabháin

s.uasuilleabhain@ucc.ie

Music Dr Melanie Marshall

ml.marshall@ucc.ie

Philosophy Dr Myles Balfe

m.balfe@ucc.ie

Politics Dr David Fitzgerald

david.fitzgerald@ucc.ie

Sociology Dr Jason Dockstader j.dockstader@ucc.ie 
Spanish, Latin American and Portuguese Studies Dr Helena Buffery

h.buffery@ucc.ie

Study of Religions Dr Amanullah De Sondy

amanullah.desondy@ucc.ie

View Disclaimer
Close X