Asian Studies:

     
Professor Jackie Sheehan (Head of School of Asian Studies) jackie.sheehan@ucc.ie ORB 3.34 021-490-2116
Dr Kevin Cawley (Acting Head of Asian Studies) k.cawley@ucc.ie ORB 3.31 021-490-3165
Dr Till Weingärtner till.weingartner@ucc.ie ORB 3.29 021-490-2410
Dr Carlotta Sparvoli carlotta.sparvoli@ucc.ie ORB 3.30 021-490-2640

Ching Keane

Position: Manager, School of Asian Studies
T: 353 (0)21 4903260
F: 353 (0)21 4903825
E: ching.keane@ucc.ie

Room 3.32, O'Rahilly Building,
University College Cork, Cork, Ireland.

Catherine Sullivan

Position: Administrator, School of Asian Studies
T: 353(02)21 4902825
F: 353(0)21 4903825
E: c.sullivan@ucc.ie

Room 3.37, O'Rahilly Building,
University College Cork, Cork, Ireland.

Eimear Corcoran

Position: Executive Assistant
T: 353(02)21 4903326
F: 353(0)21 4903825
E: eimear.corcoran@ucc.ie

Room 3.37, O'Rahilly Building,
University College Cork, Cork, Ireland.

 

Qi Jian

First Year Lanuage
Room:  ORB 336
T:  (0)21-490-2322
E:  jqi@ucc.ie

Guo Rongrong

Fourth Year Language
Room: ORB 328
T: (0)21-420-3163
E: g.ronggrong@ucc.ie 

Fei Huibin

Second Year Language and MA Programme 
Room: ORB 323 
T: (0)21-490-308 
E: fhuibin@ucc.ie

Yang Lizhen

Third Year and Final Year Language
Room: ORB 336
T: (0)21-490-2322
E: yanglizhen38@163.com

Yan Shaohua

First Year Language
Room: ORB 327
T: (0)21-490-3086
E: shaohua.yan@ucc.ie

Li Ping

First Year Language
Room: ORB 336
T: (0)21-490-2322
E: lping@ucc.ie

Zhao Caie

First Year Language, Fourth Year Language
Room: ORB 327
T: (0)21-420-3068
E: zcaie@ucc.ie

Zhao Cong

Second Year Language
Room: ORB 328
T: (0)21-420-3163
E: zhao.cong@ucc.ie

Li Qinyuan

Third Year Language
Room: ORB 328
T: 089-967-1529
E: qinyuan.li@ucc.ie

Ren Zexiang

First year language 
Room: ORB3.36
T: (0)21-4902-322
E: ren.zexiang@ucc.ie

Tan Qingqin

Evening Chinese course for beginners
Room: ORB 323
T: 0214903085
E: qingqin.tan@ucc.ie

Wang Suxue

Evening Chinese Course
ROOM: ORB 323
T: 021-490-3085
E: suxue.wang@ucc.ie

Close X