## **Institutional Review Group**

## Membership

<u>Professor Paul McSweeney</u>, Vice-President for Learning & Teaching (Chair)
<u>Professor John Cryan</u>, Vice- President for Research & Innovation
<u>Mr David Hogan</u>, Institutional Research Officer (QEC)
<u>Dr Rachel MagShamhráin</u> - Head, Department of German (QEC)
<u>Ms Kathryn Neville</u>, Interim Director of Recruitment & Admissions (QEC)

## College representatives

- Professor Eleanor Doyle, Professor of Economics, CUBS
- Professor Kathy Hall, School of Education, CACSSS
- <u>Professor Mark McEntee</u>, School of Medicine, College of Medicine & Health
- Dr David Clarke, Vice Dean of Graduate Studies, College of SEFS

## Professional services staff representatives

- <u>Dr Anne Gannon</u> Wellbeing & Development Manager
- Mr Paul O'Donovan, Academic Secretary & Assistant Registrar

Ms Asha Woodhouse, President, Students' Union (2022/23)

Mr Stephen O'Riordan, Education Officer, Students' Union (2022/23)

Dr Stephen Hammel, Quality Enhancement Manager (Project Manager)

Ms Elizabeth Noonan, Director of Quality Enhancement (Institutional Coordinator)